Bonfire night

Firework-111

Day 5& 6 – Week 2 – Saturday/Sunday 3rd/4th November

Bonfire night and stock take at the husbands shop this weekend, thankfully it’s not a food shop, although there is a cafe on site, but it’s out of view when I’m in there! Its free food Ive heard too at the cafe…Got a nice massage booked Saturday too

Plus a class on the Sunday morning which is hard (but fun) I’m starting to get used to the routine now instead of having to look around the room,

I stand right at the back of the class too, so no one can see me, I don’t wear my glasses so I can only just make the instructor out, I know I’m strange, amazing what you’ll do to stay out of sight, wonder if one day I’ll want to go to the front of the class ?

I was asked this weekend what made me decide to do the 12 week challenge? I mentioned a bit about myself on day 1 (see about me) but I’ve listed a few key words I think of when I think of why I want to be thin and healthy..

Happiness

Home life

Health

PCOS

Self conscious

Confidence

Sexy underwear (sorry mother)

Friends

Nice dresses

Swimming

BMI OBESE

Embaresement

Ugly

Nice skin

Our instructor has announced a load of bootcamps too, 4 before my final “measure” needless to say I’m booked on them all, 6-6.45am Monday-Friday, which means I won’t be doing the Thursday night class or Sunday buts its better as the workout is every morning before work gives me a boost (I hope!)

Now after doing the 4 bootcamps, healthy eating and drinking a shed loads of water I don’t lose inches then there is no hope ha ha ha!!

