Weigh Day Week 4

tape-measure-on-scale

Day 1 – Week 5 – Tuesday 20th November (day 14 meal plan)

Day 28 out of 84… Will I ever get there??!!!

Big bonus though, its day 14 of the 2 week meal plan!! YEY!!!

I get to eat what I want tomorrow, it’s a “cheat” day… so very happy, going to take the husband out for a meal, I’m still going to stay “healthy” but I’m having bread

OMG bread!!! YUM!!!

BMI calculator http://nhlbisupport.com/bmi/

Remember back in day 3 when I discovered my BMI mean “seriously obese”. How mortifying.

Well I’ve worked out that between 190-169lbs I am “obese” 168lbs – 141lbs I am “overweight” and 140lbs and under I am “normal weight”

So the plan (and focus) is to get from being “obese” to “overweight” for the moment!

So the 22lbs is a pretty important mile stone for me!

So today I should be 178lbs according to my initial target , and I’m 175!!,

15lbs lost so only 7 lbs to go till I’m overweight not obese!!

Its nice having new targets and goals, I know you shouldn’t focus on weight, buts a good place to start


Summary

Meals:

Breakfast  L-8 Lean Burn (Chocolate Flavour)

Mid Morning green apple

Lunch HAM SALAD LETTUCE, TOMATO, CUCUMBER

Dinner  Chicken/turkey stir fry with olive oil, STIR FRY PEPPERS, ONIONS, LEEKS

Pre dinner yoghurt with strawberries

Water

green tea with lemon

 

Exercise: BOOTCAMP KETTLERCISE 45 MINS

