Thinking forward… to my new wardrobe…

I love my new attitude towards my health, I’m even starting to think forward to my new wardrobe at the end of the challenge, so regardless of how healthy I become my body is shaped a certain way, so today I was looking for my perfect Christmas girls night out outfit, I love Simply Be  and came across this fantastic website and competition on Rock N Roll Bride to win £500 worth of goodies.. how amazing would that be???

So in my little dream world I’ve put together my perfect “Rock chick” look book and have my eyes set on a fair few items when I do come to picking my christmas outfit!

Best bit is they are in size 14 upwards too, thank god atleast one company is actually thinking about real women! Its a start ey? I actually LOVE the bingbacks for the shoes, and think I’d look pretty hot in this ey?

Moda in Pelle Drayton Ladies Shoes £99.95 

Blingbacks Shooting Stars Shoe Jewellery £14.99

Joanna Hope Petite Ombre Sequin Tunic £91.00

Joe Browns Vintage Faux Fur Coat £120.00

Candy Kitten Gigi Bel False Lashes £6.00

Pretty Polly Opaque Tights Pk4 £10.00

Marta Jonsson silver leather bag £120.00

And something for underneath of course!!

 

Naturally Close Underwired Bodyshaper £19.00

And of course I’ve totally spent nearly the £500?! (£480.94) Who wouldn’t!!Wish me luck!!