GREEN TEA

Lipton-Green-Tea-Superfruit

Day 4 – Week 5 – Friday 23rd November 2012

Final Bootcamp done!! YEY!! It has been really good, cannot wait for the next one already

GREEN TEA.

A few weeks in now and I’m bit more clued up, I think the normal tea is going to go… and I’m going to start drinking green tea more even though I’ve finished the meal plan, I always get the one with lemon, but the supermarkets do a wide range

Have been reading this article about it, might be worth a read if you’re interested in trying herbal or green tea for yourself?

http://www.weightlossresources.co.uk/calories/burning_calories/green-tea-weight-loss.htm

Green tea is also in the L8 chocolate shakes (see day Day 3 – Week 2 for details of the shakes which worked wonders for me on the 14 day meal plan!) I’ll be doing the meal plan again for the last 2 weeks of the 12 week challenge so I’m going to order another tub of the L8; it’s actually really yummy too!

Summary

Liquid intake:  water, green tea with lemon

Meals: 100kcal, green apple 50kcal, cereal 250kcal, large ham salad with egg and dressing 300kcal, brown bread 120kcal, fat free yoghurt 100kcal

Exercise: BOOTCAMP KETTLERCISE 45 MINS

Feel: ok, determined, want to hit the “overweight” catagory

Kcals = target 1000kcals – 950kcals

