Wow Wednesday #ww Kettlercise Phase 3 Winner

motivation-sign11

Following on from the new ideas for the blog, I am going to do my Wow Wednesday, impressive weight loss or inch loss stories found on the interweb!

The first one follows on from my challenge I’ve been taking part in 

The Phase 3 Kettlercise winner has been announced (see here for Phase 1 and 2)

Untitled_3

I have to admit, I am VERY impressed!!

http://blog.kettlebellseminars.co.uk/

Well done to everyone who took part though, and to the winner plus the runners up, you all look amazing

See here for full details on Facebook too

I noticed the winner is from Durham Kettlercise, they sound fab!! If you are in their area check them out , they have a 12 week challenge gallery too!

Definitely deservant of the Wow Wednesday!!

 

