Night out

Paris6

Day 4 – Week 8 – Friday 14th December

Had a little trip away with work, so I’ll be in Paris and travelling Friday morning and coming back Saturday morning, so not much posting on here, hoping to stay pretty good on the healthy eating!

Got out girls night out Saturday night aswell, good job this Kettlercise is giving me loads of energy, needed a nice outfit the Paris trip is with work so I can get dressed up but not overdressed so thankfully I managed to find something in the old wardrobe.

One of my friends mentioned last night that her hands are starting to get a bit tough with the Kettlebell  and asked where I got my little gloves from, I actually wear bike mitts in pink, but you can buy little weight gloves too , I really like these (so I’ve just ordered them) http://www.amazon.co.uk/Rucanor-Lara-Womens-Fitness-Gloves/dp/B002UD4UE2/ref=pd_sim_sg_7